HSV International Primary School

Welcome to Our School

Since 1986, the HSV International Primary School has provided primary-aged children with exceptional educational experiences. Generations of HSV pupils have enjoyed and thrived on the wonderfully diverse opportunities on offer at our school; opportunities that we always have and always will offer within the commitment to developing the whole child to become internationally-minded leaders. This is what we mean when we speak of ‘global citizenship, lifelong learning’.

Read more »

School Holidays and Early Closures 2018-19

Holidays

Prince’s  Day Tues. 18th September 2018
October Holiday Mon. 22nd October– Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holiday Mon. 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Holiday Mon. 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019
Easter – Good Friday Fri. 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Mon. 22nd April 2019
King’s Day Sat. 27th April 2019
Liberation Day Sun. 5th May 2019
May Holiday Mon.  29th April – Friday 10th May 2019
Ascension Thur. 30th and Friday 31st May 2019
Pentecost Mon. 10th June 2019
Summer Holiday Mon. 22nd  July – Friday 30th August 2019

Early Closures – (Pick up 12:30pm)

Christmas Friday 21st  December 2018
Spring Holiday Friday 22nd  February 2019
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2019

Study Days

Monday 17th September 2018 (whole school)
Wednesday 10th October 2018*
Wednesday 21st  November 2018*
Thursday  31st January 2019 (whole school)
Wednesday 13th February 2019*
Friday 15th March 2019 (whole school)
Wednesday 27th March 2019*
Tuesday 11th June 2019 (whole school)
*No school for children in ID R, 1, 2 and 3 and NA 1, 2, 3 and 4