HSV International Primary School

Welcome to Our School

Since 1986, the HSV International Primary School has provided primary-aged children with exceptional educational experiences. Generations of HSV pupils have enjoyed and thrived on the wonderfully diverse opportunities on offer at our school; opportunities that we always have and always will offer within the commitment to developing the whole child to become internationally-minded leaders. This is what we mean when we speak of ‘global citizenship, lifelong learning’.

Read more »

School Holidays and Early Closures 2022-23

Holidays

Prince’s  Day Tuesday 20th September 2022 
October Holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas Holiday Friday 23rd Dec. 2022 – Friday 06th Jan. 2023 **
Spring Holiday Monday 27th February – Friday 03rd March 2023
Easter – Good Friday Friday 07th April 2023
Easter Monday Monday 10th April 2023
King’s Day Thursday 27th April 2023
Liberation Day Friday 05th May 2023
May Holiday Monday 24th April – Friday 05th May 2023
Ascension Thursday 18th May and Friday 19th May 2023
Pentecost Monday 29th May 2023
Summer Holiday Monday 10th July – Friday 18th August 2023

** Schools will be closed on Friday, 23rd December 2022

 

Early Closures – (Pick up 12:30pm)

Sinterklaas Monday 05th December 2022
Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2022
Spring Holiday Friday 24th February 2023
Summer Holiday Friday 07th July 2023

 

Study Days

Monday 19th September 2022 (all schools)
Friday 07th October 2022 (all schools)
Wednesday 16th November 2022* 
Friday 23rd December 2022 (all schools)
Thursday 02nd February 2023 (all schools)
Wednesday 22nd March 2023*
Tuesday 30th May  2023 (all schools)

*No school for children in IDF, IDR, ID1, ID2, ID3, LSE1, LSE2, TLS, NA 1, NA2, NA3 and NA4