HSV International Primary School

Welcome to Our School

Since 1986, the HSV International Primary School has provided primary-aged children with exceptional educational experiences. Generations of HSV pupils have enjoyed and thrived on the wonderfully diverse opportunities on offer at our school; opportunities that we always have and always will offer within the commitment to developing the whole child to become internationally-minded leaders. This is what we mean when we speak of ‘global citizenship, lifelong learning’.

Read more »

School Holidays and Early Closures 2020-21

Holidays

Prince’s  Day Tuesday 15th September 2020
October Holiday Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 01st January 2021
Spring Holiday Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th February 2021
Easter – Good Friday Friday 02nd April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 05th April 2021
King’s Day Tuesday 27th April 2021
Liberation Day Wednesday 05th May 2021
May Holiday Monday 26th April – Friday 08th May 2021
Ascension Thursday 13th and Friday 14th May 2021
Pentecost Monday 24th May 2021
Summer Holiday Monday 19th July – Friday 27th August 2021

Early Closures – (Pick up 12:30pm)

Sinterklaas Friday 04th December 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Holiday Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Holiday Friday 16th July 2021

Study Days

Monday 14th September 2020 (whole school)
Wednesday 07th October 2020*
Wednesday 04th November 2020*
Friday 20th November 2020 (whole school)
Thursday 28th January 2021 (whole school)
Wednesday 10th February 2021*
Wednesday 24th March 2021*
Monday 14th June 2021 (whole school)

*No school for children in IDF, IDR, ID1, ID2 and ID3 and NA 1, NA2, NA3 and NA4