HSV International Primary School

Academic Calendar

School Holidays and Early Closures 2020-21

Holidays

Prinsjesdag/Prince’s  Day Tuesday 15th September 2020
October Holiday Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 01st January 2021
Spring Holiday
Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th February 2021
Easter – Good Friday
Friday 02nd April 2021
Easter Monday
Monday 05th April 2021
May Holiday Monday 26th April – Friday 07th May 2021
King’s Day Tuesday 27th April 2021
Liberation Day Wednesday 5th May 2021
Ascension Thursday 13th and Friday 14th May 2021
Pentecost Monday 24th May 2021
Summer Holiday Monday 19th July – Friday 27th August 2021

 

Early Closures – (Pick up 12:30pm)

Sinterklaas                   Friday 04th December 2020
Christmas Holiday     Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Holiday            Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Holiday         Friday 16th July 2021

Study Days

Monday 14th September 2020 (all schools)
Wednesday 07th October 2020*
Wednesday 04th November 2020*
Friday 20th November 2020 (all schools)
Thursday 28th January 2021 (all schools)
Wednesday 24th March 2021**
Monday 14th June 2021 (whole school)

*No school for children in IDF, IDR, ID1, ID2, ID3, LSE1, LSE2, TLS, NA 1, NA2, NA3 and NA4
**No school for children in IDF, IDR, ID1, ID2, LSE1, LSE2, TLS, NA1 and NA2

School Holidays and Early Closures 2021-22, please click here.