HSV International Primary School

Calendar 2018-19

If you wish to download a printable copy of the 2018-19 holidays, click here.

Holidays 2018-19

Prinsjesdag/Prince’s  Day Tuesday 18th September 2018
October Holiday Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Holiday Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019
Easter – Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
King’s Day Saturday 27th April 2019
Liberation Day Sunday 5th May 2019
May Holiday Monday  29th April – Friday 10th May 2019
Ascension Thursday 30th and Friday 31st May 2019
Pentecost Monday 10th June 2019
Summer Holiday Monday 22nd  July – Friday 30th August 2019

Early Closures 2018-19 (Pick up @ 12:30pm)

Christmas Friday 21st  December 2018
Spring Holiday Friday 22nd  February 2019
Summer Holiday Friday 19th July 2019

Study Days 2018-19

Monday 17th September 2018 (whole school)

Wednesday 10th October 2018*

Wednesday 21st  November 2018*

Thursday  31st January 2019 (whole school)

Wednesday 13th February 2019*

Friday 15th March 2019 (whole school)

Wednesday 27th March 2019*

Tuesday 11th June 2019 (whole school)

*No school for children in ID R, 1, 2 and 3 and NA 1, 2, 3 and 4